Diamond tools
for a perfect job!

Quality, performance and reliability

PRODIAXO his specialty? That starts with diamond tools and abrasives. Specially developed for professionals in the construction and industry sectors. The excellent price-quality ratio and the extensive range make PRODIAXO a strong player on the market. In order to continue to meet your expectations, we constantly work on the quality of our products. Even after your purchase, our team is ready to answer all your questions and help you further.

Download our catalog and promotional flyer

Would you like to get to know our products better? Download our catalog and discover the full range of PRODIAXO.

Also keep an eye on our promotional flyers. Every year we offer various promotions on numerous products.

PRODIAXO Racing

Many years ago Ward Sluys discovered his passion for racing sport. Thanks to PRODIAXO he was able to grow in motorsport. And so we have also been able to give PRODIAXO as a brand a commercial boost to the top brand that it is today.

Diamond tools for a perfect job!

Quality, performance and reliability

PRODIAXO his specialty? That starts with diamond tools and abrasives. Specially developed for professionals in the construction and industry sectors. The excellent price-quality ratio and the extensive range make PRODIAXO a strong player on the market. In order to continue to meet your expectations, we constantly work on the quality of our products. Even after your purchase, our team is ready to answer all your questions and help you further.

Download our catalog and promotional flyer

Would you like to get to know our products better? Download our catalog and discover the full range of PRODIAXO.

Also keep an eye on our promotional flyers. Every year we offer various promotions on numerous products.

PRODIAXO Racing

Many years ago Ward Sluys discovered his passion for racing sport. Thanks to PRODIAXO he was able to grow in motorsport. And so we have also been able to give PRODIAXO as a brand a commercial boost to the top brand that it is today.

English

Diamond tools
for a perfect job!

Qualité, performance et fiabilité

PRODIAXO sa spécialité? Cela commence avec les outils diamantés et abrasifs. Spécialement développé pour les professionnels des secteurs de la construction et de l’industrie. L’excellent rapport qualité-prix et la vaste gamme font de PRODIAXO un acteur majeur sur le marché. Afin de continuer à répondre à vos attentes, nous travaillons constamment sur la qualité de nos produits. Même après votre achat, notre équipe est prête à répondre à vos questions et à vous aider.

Téléchargez notre catalogue et notre dépliant promotionnel

Aimeriez-vous mieux connaître nos produits?
Téléchargez notre catalogue et découvrez notre assortiment.

Jetez également un oeil sur notre dépliant promotionnel. Nous proposons diverses promotions sur de nombreux produits.

PRODIAXO Racing

Ward Sluys a découvert sa passion pour le sport automobile il y a de nombreuses années. Grâce à PRODIAXO, il a pu évoluer dans ce milieu. Nous avons ainsi pu donner à PRODIAXO, en tant que marque, un coup de pouce commercial faisant d’elle ce qu’elle est aujourd’hui.

Diamond tools for a perfect job!

Qualité, performance et fiabilité

PRODIAXO sa spécialité? Cela commence avec les outils diamantés et abrasifs. Spécialement développé pour les professionnels des secteurs de la construction et de l’industrie. L’excellent rapport qualité-prix et la vaste gamme font de PRODIAXO un acteur majeur sur le marché. Afin de continuer à répondre à vos attentes, nous travaillons constamment sur la qualité de nos produits. Même après votre achat, notre équipe est prête à répondre à vos questions et à vous aider.

Téléchargez notre catalogue et notre dépliant promotionnel

Aimeriez-vous mieux connaître nos produits?
Téléchargez notre catalogue et découvrez notre assortiment.

Jetez également un oeil sur notre dépliant promotionnel. Nous proposons diverses promotions sur de nombreux produits.

PRODIAXO Racing

Ward Sluys a découvert sa passion pour le sport automobile il y a de nombreuses années. Grâce à PRODIAXO, il a pu évoluer dans ce milieu. Nous avons ainsi pu donner à PRODIAXO, en tant que marque, un coup de pouce commercial faisant d’elle ce qu’elle est aujourd’hui.

Français